Our Board of Directors

Angie Frederick, MS
Senior Vice President of Leadership
Greater Omaha YMCA

Vice Chair
Chris Rodgers, MBA, MPA
Commissioner and Director of Community and Government Relations
Douglas County and Creighton University

Rob Maglinger
Manager of Community Relations
Valmont Industries

Immediate Past Chair
Joann Schaefer, MD
Executive Vice President & Health Delivery Engagement
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Nebraska


Adi Pour, PhD
Douglas County Health Department

Ali Khan, MD, MPH
Dean, College of Public Health
University of Nebraska Medical Center

Doris Lassiter
President and CEO
Nebraska Center for Healthy Families

Jaime Burke
McCarthy Capital

Jean Hartwell, MSW



Jeri Brittin, PhD
Director of Research
HDR, Inc. 

Sarah Moylan
Senior Director – Talent
Greater Omaha Chamber

Theresa Nelson
Interim President and CEO

Thomas Lenz
Professor, Department of Pharmacy Practice
Department of Cultural and Social Studies
Creighton University

Do you know a Dynamo Leader that should be on our Board?

We are looking for leaders with strengths in:

  • Fund Development
  • Policy/Advocacy
  • Human Resources
  • Marketing/Communications